# 2024 4th International Conference on **Intelligent Technology and Embedded Systems**

September 20-23, 2024 Chengdu, China

# **PROCEEDINGS**

Accepted and registered full papers of ICITES 2024 will be published by ICITES Conference Proceedings

ICITES 2023| IEEE Xplore, Ei Compendex & Scopus Index ICITES 2022| IEEE Xplore, Ei Compendex & Scopus Index ICITES 2023| IEEE Xplore, Ei Compendex & Scopus Index

# SCI / EI / Scopus Journals

Selected papers after extension will be recommended to the following journals:

Journal of Electronic Science and Technology

ISSN: 1674-862X

Citescore Track: 2.7

Indexing: Ei Compendex, Scopus, INSPEC, CSCD, DOAJ etc., OA on ScienceDirect.

**▼** Journal of Systems Architecture

ISSN: 1383-7621

Citescore Track: 7.3; Impact Factor: 5.836 Indexing: SCIE, Ei, Scopus, etc.

▼ Journal of Circuits, Systems and Computers

ISSN: 0218-1266

Citescore Track: 2.6; Impact Factor: 1.278 Indexing: SCIE, Compendex, Scopus, etc.

**▼** Computer Systems Science and Engineering

ISSN: 0267-6192

Citescore Track: 1.9; Impact Factor: 4.397 Indexing: SCI, Scopus, ACM Digital Library

### **TOPICS**

Track 1: Embedded Processor and System on Chip

Track 2: Modeling and Design Automation

Track 3: Safety, Security and Reliability

Track 4: Embedded Machine Learning

Track 5: Accelerators and Heterogeneous System

Track 6: Communication and Memory Subsystem

Track 7: Embedded Operating Systems and Middleware

Track 8: Real-time and Distributed Intelligent Systems

Track 9: Embedded System for IoT & Signal Processing

Track 10: Industrial Practices and Case Studies

# **Special Session**

Intelligent and Embedded Computing for Electric Power Systems

2 Al and Embedded Systems for Computer Vision and Multimedia

3 Trustworthy AI for Embedded Applications

#### SUBMISSION

EasyChair	https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=icites20240			

Submission Deadline:	April 30th, 2024	
Notification:	May 30th, 2024	
Registration Deadline:	June 20th, 2024	



# ORGANIZING COMMITTEES

#### **Advisory Committee**

Xiaobo Sharon Hu, Notre Dame University Zebo Peng, Linköping University Shivan Hu. University of Southampton Bing Guo, Sichuan University

#### **General Chairs**

Wei Jiang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China Zonghua Gu, Umeå University

Tsung-Yi Ho, The Chinese University of Hong Kong

**Technical Program Committee Chairs** 

Jinsun, Nanjing University of Science and Technology

Yang Liu, Sichuan University

Di Liu, Norwegian University of Science and Technology

#### **Technical Program Committee Co-chairs**

Qi Sun, Zhejiang University

Mengmeng Jing, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China Angeliki Kritikakou, IRISA/INRIA and University of Rennes 1

#### **Track Chairs**

Yongli Wang, Nanjing University of Science and Technology

Weichen Liu, Nanyang Technological University

Biao Hu, China Agricultural University

Mohsen Imani, University of California- Irvine

Haojie Zhou, Jiangnan University

Ying Wang, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Lynda Boukela, Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron

Jiankang Ren, Dalian University of Technology

Lingzhong Meng, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Laha Ale, Southwest Jiaotong University

## **Special Session Chairs**

Gang Chen, Sun Yat-sen University

Di Lin, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Dongdong Li, National University of Defense Technology

Zimeng Zhou, Shandong University

### **Local Chairs**

Xupeng Wang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China Cheng Dai, Sichuan University

Zhengwei Chang, State Grid Sichuan Electric Power Research Institute

### **Publicity Chairs**

Qiao Li, Xiamen University

Deepak Adhikari, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China Junhuan Yang, George Mason University

#### **Publication Chairs**

Jinyu Zhan, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China Peijin Cong, Nanjing University of Science and Technology

Liang Leng, Beijing Jiaotong University

Jing Luo, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

#### **Finance Chair**

Zhoupeng Xu, Southwest Jiaotong University

CONTACT

Dr. Jenny Luo E-mail: icites@163.com Tel: 139-7222-2224

Co-sponsored by

Hosted by

**Patrons** 

















